Upcoming Events

  • Adult Sunday School
    Sun, Feb 28
    Refresh Church
    Feb 28, 9:00 AM
    Refresh Church, 324 Nicholas Pkwy W Suite B, Cape Coral, FL 33991
    Dive in deeper! Adult Sunday School is every week at 9am.
  • Refresh Prayer Meeting
    Tue, Mar 02
    Refresh Church
    Mar 02, 7:00 PM
    Refresh Church, 324 Nicholas Pkwy W Suite B, Cape Coral, FL 33991
  • Adult Sunday School
    Sun, Mar 07
    Refresh Church
    Mar 07, 9:00 AM
    Refresh Church, 324 Nicholas Pkwy W Suite B, Cape Coral, FL 33991
    Dive in deeper! Adult Sunday School is every week at 9am.
  • Refresh Prayer Meeting
    Tue, Mar 09
    Refresh Church
    Mar 09, 7:00 PM
    Refresh Church, 324 Nicholas Pkwy W Suite B, Cape Coral, FL 33991
  • Adult Sunday School
    Sun, Mar 14
    Refresh Church
    Mar 14, 9:00 AM
    Refresh Church, 324 Nicholas Pkwy W Suite B, Cape Coral, FL 33991
    Dive in deeper! Adult Sunday School is every week at 9am.
  • Refresh Prayer Meeting
    Tue, Mar 16
    Refresh Church
    Mar 16, 7:00 PM
    Refresh Church, 324 Nicholas Pkwy W Suite B, Cape Coral, FL 33991
  • Adult Sunday School
    Sun, Mar 21
    Refresh Church
    Mar 21, 9:00 AM
    Refresh Church, 324 Nicholas Pkwy W Suite B, Cape Coral, FL 33991
    Dive in deeper! Adult Sunday School is every week at 9am.
  • Refresh Prayer Meeting
    Tue, Mar 23
    Refresh Church
    Mar 23, 6:00 PM
    Refresh Church, 324 Nicholas Pkwy W Suite B, Cape Coral, FL 33991
  • Adult Sunday School
    Sun, Mar 28
    Refresh Church
    Mar 28, 9:00 AM
    Refresh Church, 324 Nicholas Pkwy W Suite B, Cape Coral, FL 33991
    Dive in deeper! Adult Sunday School is every week at 9am.
  • Refresh Prayer Meeting
    Tue, Mar 30
    Refresh Church
    Mar 30, 5:00 PM
    Refresh Church, 324 Nicholas Pkwy W Suite B, Cape Coral, FL 33991